2235 York Road, Timonium, MD 21093
(410) 842-2270
Sun- Fri 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM | Sat 11:00 AM – 1:00 AM
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

FABTASTIC 4

Friday, November 22 @ 8:30 pm

Beatles Cover Band

Find out more »

DJ VICTOR T

Saturday, November 23 @ 8:30 pm

Dance

Find out more »

SPIKE SETTLES

Wednesday, November 27 @ 4:00 pm

Solo Acoustic

Find out more »

Vertigo Red returns!

Wednesday, November 27 @ 9:00 pm
Find out more »

MOTEL CALIFORNIA

Friday, November 29 @ 8:30 pm
$5.00

Eagles Tribute Come early for dinner and drinks and to get a good seat! $5.00 cover at the door

Find out more »

NEVER NEVER

Saturday, November 30 @ 8:30 pm
$10.00

60s & 70s Rock, Led Zepplin Come early for a good table. Dinner, Drinks and Dance Dance Dance!! Reservations for 8+ $10 cover at the door

Find out more »

December 2019

DENNIS SHOCKET

Wednesday, December 4 @ 4:30 pm

Solo Acoustic

Find out more »

CHAPEL ROAD

Saturday, December 7 @ 8:30 pm

High Energy Country

Find out more »

SPIKE SETTLES

Wednesday, December 11 @ 4:30 pm

Solo Acoustic

Find out more »

CRUSHING DAY

Friday, December 13 @ 8:30 pm

90s Rock

Find out more »

JADED LOVE

Saturday, December 14 @ 8:30 pm

Journey/Boston Tribute

Find out more »

ROB FAHEY

Wednesday, December 18 @ 4:30 pm

Solo Acoustic

Find out more »

The Kelly Bell Band!

Friday, December 20 @ 8:30 pm
POULET – The COOP, 2235 York Road
Lutherville Timonium, 21093 United States
+ Google Map
$10.00

Come early for a good table. Dinner, Drinks and Dance Dance Dance!! Reservations for 8+

Find out more »

AWAKEN

Saturday, December 21 @ 8:30 pm

60s & 70s Classic Rock

Find out more »

RAVYNS

Saturday, December 28 @ 8:30 pm
$20.00

"Raised on the Radio" Rock Come early for a good table. Dinner, Drinks and Dance Dance Dance!! Reservations for 8+ $20 cover at the door

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Sign up for our Event Calendar Newsletter!Be the first to know when your favorite bands will be playing at The Coop